Commissione Metabolismo Minerale e Osseo

Fabio Vescini

Fabio Vescini

vescini.fabio@aoud.sanita.fvg.it

Coordinatore Commissione Metabolismo Minerale e Osseo
Commissione Economica

Bruno Madeo

Bruno Madeo

bruno.madeo@unimore.it

Commissione Metabolismo Minerale e Osseo

Raffaele Giannattasio

Raffaele Giannattasio

raffagia2002@libero.it

Commissione Metabolismo Minerale e Osseo

Alfredo Scillitani

Alfredo Scillitani

alfredo.scillitani@gmail.com

Commissione Metabolismo Minerale e Osseo

Alberto Falchetti

Alberto Falchetti

alberto.falchetti2@alice.it

Commissione Economica
Commissione Metabolismo Minerale e Osseo

Luigi Gennari

Luigi Gennari

gennari@unisi.it

Commissione Metabolismo Minerale e Osseo

Francesco Bertoldo

Francesco Bertoldo

francesco.bertoldo@univr.it

Commissione Metabolismo Minerale e Osseo

Valentina Camozzi

Valentina Camozzi

camozzina@libero.it

Commissione Metabolismo Minerale e Osseo

Antonio Stefano Salcuni

Antonio Stefano Salcuni

salcuni.antonio@libero.it

Commissione Metabolismo Minerale e Osseo

Iacopo Chiodini

Iacopo Chiodini

iacopo.chiodini@unimi.it

Commissione Metabolismo Minerale e Osseo